©

Visit Britain

We are inviting expressions of interest from existing projects to be considered for the associate events programme of the UK-Russia Year of Music. This refers to any events or activity taking place in Russia between March 2019 and June 2020, featuring a collaboration between Russian and UK musicians, or featuring UK musicians or the performance of UK music of any genre. Associate events will be included on the Year of Music website and in our overall communications campaign. Events will need to use the Year of Music logo/branding on all promotional material. Financial support is not available for associate events. Current opportunities for funding can be found on the Year of Music website.

Please complete this form. Proposals will be assessed by the Year of Music team, with consideration of the season’s objectives. We aim to get back to you within two weeks of receiving your application. 

Information about being an associate event

As an associate event, we will:

  • Include the event details on the UK-Russia Year of Music website, including links to the venue and box office information
  • Promote your event through our social media channels
  • Include (where possible) your event in our broader communication plan with YoM media partners and stakeholders 

As an associate events, you will be able to:

  • Mention in your communications that this an associated event of the UK-Russia Year of Music, link to our website and use the Year of Music logo in your communication materials and campaigns related to this performance or event
  • Share the UK-Russia Year of Music 2019 logo and branding information with any co-organising organisation(s) in relation to this event
  • Display the UK-Russia Year of Music 2019 logo at the venue for your event in the event posters, flyers, backdrops, catalogues, programmes and brochures

To capture the full reach and impact of the UK-Russia Year of Music 2019, we ask that organisers of associate events cooperate on the evaluation of the Year of Music programme and share audience data and feedback with us within 30 days following the event. 

External links

©

Visit Britain

Мы открываем прием заявок от действующих проектов для участия в программе параллельных мероприятий в рамках Года музыки Великобритании и России. Данная программа открыта для любых событий или мероприятий, происходящих в России в период с марта 2019 года по июнь 2020 года, в которых участвуют российские и британские музыканты, или только британские музыканты, или исполняется британская музыка любого жанра. Параллельные мероприятия будут анонсированы на сайте Года музыки и включены в наши информационные материалы. На всех рекламных материалах мероприятия необходимо использовать логотип / фирменный знак Года музыки. Финансовая поддержка для параллельных мероприятий не предусмотрена. Информацию по текущим возможностям для финансирования можно найти на сайте Года музыки.

Пожалуйста, заполните форму по ссылке. Предложения будут оцениваться командой Года музыки с учетом целей сезона. Мы постараемся связаться с вами в течение двух недель после получения вашей заявки.

Информация об участии в программе параллельных мероприятий

С нашей стороны мы предлагаем параллельным мероприятиям следующее:

  • Размещение информации о мероприятии на веб-сайте Года музыки России и Великобритании, включая ссылки на площадку проведения и информацию о покупке билетов
  • Продвижение мероприятия через наши социальные сети
  • Включение (если это возможно) вашего мероприятия в наш более широкий план коммуникации с медиа-партнерами и заинтересованными сторонами Года музыки

Как представители параллельной программы, вы сможете:

  • Указывать в своей коммуникации, что вы являетесь параллельным событием Года музыки России и Великобритании, размещать ссылку на наш веб-сайт и использовать логотип Года музыки в информационных материалах, связанных с вашим концертом или мероприятием
  • Разрешить использование логотипа и информации о брендинге Года музыки России и Великобритании 2019 любой партнерской организации (-ям) в связи с этим мероприятием
  • Разместить логотип Года музыки России и Великобритании 2019 на площадке проведения мероприятия в виде плакатов, листовок, декораций, каталогов, программ и брошюр

Чтобы проанализировать охват Года музыки Великобритании и России 2019, мы просим организаторов параллельных мероприятий помочь нам в оценке программы Года музыки и поделиться с нами данными об аудитории и отзывами в течение 30 дней после мероприятия.

External links