Date
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 18:30

Together with the “Interregional Reading Federation” we invite you to participate in a unique event — the championship of reading aloud. This is a bilingual version of the “Otkroy rot” (Open Your Mouth) championship, which took over around 200 cities in Russia and abroad.

The new season of Loud Allowed is dedicated to the UK-Russia Year of Music. While selecting books and deciding on the geography of the project, the organisers paid attention to literary works, one way or another related to musical culture, and to Russian cities, historically associated with the musical history of the country.

Championship participants in each of four rounds are offered to read excerpts of prose and poetry in Russian and English selected by the organisers. The jury evaluates their technique and artistry on a 6-point scale. The two participants with the highest scores after four rounds compete in the final. The participant with the highest score wins.

The bilingual reading aloud championship Loud Allowed will start on July 27 in Irkutsk, and then will take place in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd, Arkhangelsk, Krasnoyarsk, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Perm, and Kazan. Each city will be assigned its own musical "theme" — style, genre, instrument, etc. the Theme of the works selected for each of the cities will be different.

The winners of the regional qualifying rounds will gather in Moscow, where the grand final will take place. The main prize is not disclosed in advance, but believe us — it will be unexpected and pleasant! The registration for the participants takes place on the site biblioring.ru, the number of participants is limited.

Date
суббота 27 июля 2019 -
18:3021:30

Вместе с “Межрегиональной федерацией чтения” приглашаем вас поучаствовать в уникальном мероприятии — чемпионате по чтению вслух на русском и английском. Это двуязычная версия чемпионата “Открой рот”, который завоевал около 200 городов в России и за рубежом.

Новый сезон Loud Allowed приурочен к Году Музыки Великобритании и России. Подбирая книги и выбирая географию проекта, организаторы обращали внимание на литературные произведения, так или иначе связанные с музыкальной культурой, на российские города, исторически связанные с музыкальной историей страны.

Участникам в 4-х раундах предложат читать с листа выбранные организаторами отрывки из произведений на русском и английском языке (проза и поэзия). Жюри оценивает их технику и артистизм по 6-балльной шкале. По сумме раундов определяются два финалиста, и среди них проводится финал. Участник, набравший наибольшую сумму баллов, побеждает.

Чемпионат по чтению вслух на двух языках Loud Allowed стартует 27 июля в Иркутске, а затем пройдёт в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Волгограде, Архангельске, Красноярске, Новосибирске, Екатеринбурге, Перми и Казани. Каждому городу будет присвоена своя музыкальная «тема» — стиль, жанр, инструмент и т.д. Тематика произведений, выбранных для каждого из городов, в которых пройдут отборочные туры, будет отличаться.

Победители региональных отборочных туров соберутся в Москве, где разыграется звание чемпиона. Приз победителю заранее не раскрывается, но поверьте — он будет неожиданным и приятным! Регистрация на сайте biblioring.ru, количество мест ограничено.